Nominations open for Trout Educator Award

Written on 01/10/2020
Fox Valley Lutheran HS

The Trout Educator Award is given annually to one FVL teacher to assist them with professional growth. Nominations can come from students, parents, or fellow teachers.

All full-time faculty members are eligible, except the principal. Past recipients are not eligible for five years after receiving the award, including:

  • 2015 - Craig Charron
  • 2016 - Isaiah Degner
  • 2017 - James Neujahr
  • 2018 - Nathan Nolte
  • 2019 - Dave Voss

To nominate a teacher, download the form, follow the instructions, and submit to Interim Principal Alan Nolte by 1/30/19.